Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence

Contact Us

Dunkin’ Donuts Center Providence

One LaSalle Square
Providence, RI 02903
Administration Main Phone – 401.331.0700
Box Office Phone – 401.331.6700

Lawrence J. Lepore.jpgLawrence J. Lepore
General Manager: DDC and RI Convention Center
llepore@dunkindonutscenter.com

pamB_website.jpgPamela Bacon
Director of Finance: DDC and RI Convention Center
401.458.6022
pbacon@smgricc.com

Susan Catanzaro.jpg Susan Catanzaro
Director of Ticketing & Customer Service: DDC and RI Convention Center
401.331.0700 ext.7148
scatanzaro@dunkindonutscenter.com

Cheryl_cohen.jpgCheryl Cohen
Director of Marketing, Public Relations & Booking: DDC and RI Convention Center
401.331.0700 ext.7123
ccohen@dunkindonutscenter.com

James Demers.jpgJames Demers
Director of Complex Security: DDC and RI Convention Center
401.458.6004
jdemers@smgricc.com

Robert Lauro.jpgRobert Lauro
Director of Operations: DDC and RI Convention Center
401.331.0700 ext.7161
rlauro@dunkindonutscenter.com

Rachel Martelly.jpg Rachel Martelly
Director of Event Services: DDC and RI Convention Center
401.458.6002
rmartelly@dunkindonutscenter.com
rmartelly@smgricc.com

John McGinn.jpgJohn McGinn
Senior Director of Sales: DDC and RI Convention Center
401.458.6001
jmcginn@dunkindonutscenter.com
jmcginn@smgricc.com

Amanda Marzullo Wilmouth.jpgAmanda Marzullo Wilmouth
Senior Director of Facilities: DDC and RI Convention Center
401.458.6110
awilmouth@smgricc.com

Debra Poselli.JPGDebra A. Polselli
Executive Assistant and Booking
401.331.0700 ext.7112
dpolselli@dunkindonutscenter.com

Marketing Department

johnC_website.jpgJohn Ciolfi
Assistant Marketing Manager
401.331.0700 ext.7176
jciolfi@dunkindonutscenter.com

lisaD_website.jpgLisa D’Ercole
Creative Services Manager
401.331.0700 ext.7155
ldercole@dunkindonutscenter.com

mikeL_website.jpgMichael Lamantia, Jr.
Video Production Manager
401.331.0700 ext.7156
mlamantia@dunkindonutscenter.com

Box Office Department

kerriD_website.jpgKerri Dailey
Assistant Box Office Manager
401.331.0700 ext.7154
kmatarese@dunkindonutscenter.com

 

 

Customer Service Inquiries
ddcinfo@dunkindonutscenter.com

 

 

Operations Department

billyD_website.jpgWilliam DeSantis
Production Manager
401.331.0700 ext.7162
bdesantis@dunkindonutscenter.com

harryL_website.jpgHarry Luongo
Operations Manager
401.331.0700 ext.7164
hluongo@dunkindonutscenter.com

Catering / Food & Beverage Department

mikeM_wesbite.jpgMike McDuffie
Delaware North
Concession/Commissary Manager
mmcduffi@delawarenorth.com

cullen_website.jpgKullen Pacheco
Delaware North
Premiums Manager
kpacheco@delawarenorth.com

john_V_website.jpgJohn Velez
Delaware North
General Manager Food & Beverage
Jvelez@delawarenorth.com

 

Premier Partners