Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence

Contact Us

Dunkin’ Donuts Center Providence

One LaSalle Square
Providence, RI 02903
Administration Main Phone – 401.331.0700
Box Office Phone – 401.331.6700

Lawrence J. Lepore
General Manager: DDC and RI Convention Center
llepore@dunkindonutscenter.com

Susan Catanzaro
Director of Ticketing & Customer Service: DDC and RI Convention Center
401.331.0700 ext.7148
scatanzaro@dunkindonutscenter.com

Cheryl Cohen
Director of Marketing, Public Relations & Booking
401.331.0700 ext.7123
ccohen@dunkindonutscenter.com

Jennifer Goldberger
Human Resources Manager
401.331.0700
jgoldberger@riconvention.com

Beth Johnson
Director of Facility Accounting
401.458.6600
bjohnson@riconvention.com

Robert Lauro
Director of Event Services & Operations
401.331.0700 ext.7161
rlauro@dunkindonutscenter.com

Chris Spolidoro
Director of Facilities
401.458.6375
cspolidoro@riconvention.com

Premier Partners