Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence

Contact Us

Dunkin’ Donuts Center Providence

One LaSalle Square
Providence, RI 02903
Administration Main Phone – 401.331.0700
Box Office Phone – 401.331.6700

Management and Staff

Lawrence J. Lepore.jpgLawrence J. Lapore
General Manager: DDC and RI Convention Center
llapore@dunkindonutscenter.com

Debra Poselli.JPGDebra A. Polselli
Executive Assistant and Booking
dpolselli@dunkindonutscenter.com

Robert Capalli.jpgRobert S. Cappalli, Sr.
Senior Director of Facilities: DDC and RI Convention Center
rcappalli@dunkindonutscenter.com

Amanda Marzullo Wilmouth.jpgAmanda Marzullo Wilmouth
Director of Facilities: DDC and RI Convention Center
awilmouth@smgricc.com

John McGinn.jpgJohn McGinn
Senior Director of Sales: DDC and RI Convention Center
jmcginn@dunkindonutscenter.com
jmcginn@smgricc.com

Cheryl_cohen.jpgCheryl Cohen
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
ccohen@dunkindonutscenter.com

Robert Lauro.jpgRobert Lauro
Director of Operations
rlauro@dunkindonutscenter.com

James Demers.jpgJames Demers
Direct of Complex Security
jdemers@smgricc.com

Rachel Martelly.jpg Rachel Martelly
Director of Event Services: DDC and RI Convention Center
rmartelly@dunkindonutscenter.com
rmartelly@smgricc.com

Susan Catanzaro.jpg Susan Catanzaro
Director of Ticketing & Customer Service
scatanzaro@dunkindonutscenter.com

Kerri Dailey
Assistant Box Office Manager
kmatarese@dunkindonutscenter.com

Lisa D’Ercole
Creative Services Manager
ldercole@dunkindonutscenter.com

John Ciolfi
Assistant Marketing Manager
jciolfi@dunkindonutscenter.com

Harry Luongo
Operations Manager
hluongo@dunkindonutscenter.com

William DeSantis
Production Manager
bdesantis@dunkindonutscenter.com

Customer Service Inquiries
ddcinfo@dunkindonutscenter.com

John Velez
Sportservice Corporation
General Manager Food & Beverage
jvelez@dncinc.com

Albert Fera
Sportservice Corporation
Premiums Manager
afera@dncinc.com

Premier Partners