Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence

Contact Us

Dunkin’ Donuts Center Providence

One LaSalle Square
Providence, RI 02903
Administration Main Phone – 401.331.0700
Box Office Phone – 401.331.6700

Lawrence J. Lepore.jpgLawrence J. Lepore
General Manager: DDC and RI Convention Center
llepore@dunkindonutscenter.com

Pamela Bacon
Director of Finance: DDC and RI Convention Center
401.458.6022
pbacon@smgricc.com

Susan Catanzaro.jpg Susan Catanzaro
Director of Ticketing & Customer Service: DDC and RI Convention Center
scatanzaro@dunkindonutscenter.com

Cheryl_cohen.jpgCheryl Cohen
Director of Marketing, Public Relations & Booking: DDC and RI Convention Center
ccohen@dunkindonutscenter.com

James Demers.jpgJames Demers
Director of Complex Security
jdemers@smgricc.com

Robert Lauro.jpgRobert Lauro
Director of Operations: DDC and RI Convention Center
rlauro@dunkindonutscenter.com

Rachel Martelly.jpg Rachel Martelly
Director of Event Services: DDC and RI Convention Center
rmartelly@dunkindonutscenter.com
rmartelly@smgricc.com

John McGinn.jpgJohn McGinn
Senior Director of Sales: DDC and RI Convention Center
jmcginn@dunkindonutscenter.com
jmcginn@smgricc.com

Amanda Marzullo Wilmouth.jpgAmanda Marzullo Wilmouth
Senior Director of Facilities: DDC and RI Convention Center
awilmouth@smgricc.com

Debra Poselli.JPGDebra A. Polselli
Executive Assistant and Booking
dpolselli@dunkindonutscenter.com

Marketing Department

John Ciolfi
Assistant Marketing Manager
jciolfi@dunkindonutscenter.com

Lisa D’Ercole
Creative Services Manager
ldercole@dunkindonutscenter.com

Michael Lamantia, Jr.
Video Production Manager
mlamantia@dunkindonutscenter.com

Box Office Department

Kerri Dailey
Assistant Box Office Manager
kmatarese@dunkindonutscenter.com

Customer Service Inquiries
ddcinfo@dunkindonutscenter.com

Operations & Security Department

Raymond C. Coia, Jr.
Facility Manager
rcoia@smgricc.com

William DeSantis
Production Manager
bdesantis@dunkindonutscenter.com

Harry Luongo
Operations Manager
hluongo@dunkindonutscenter.com

Facilities & Event Services

Jillian Cosgrove.jpgJillian Cosgrove
Event Manager
401.458.6378
jcosgrove@smgricc.com

Stephanie Donofrio
Event Manager
401.458.6350
sdonofrio@smgricc.com

Alyssa Oliveira.jpgAlyssa Oliveira
Senior Event Manager
401.458.6310
aoliveira@smgricc.com

Catering / Food & Beverage Department

John Velez
Delaware North
General Manager Food & Beverage
Jvelez@delawarenorth.com

 

Premier Partners